Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karin Baisden

Karin Baisden

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Baisden
"Paula was knowledgeable. Kind and persistent! I enjoyed working with her!"
Profile photo of Leneida Gonzalez

Leneida Gonzalez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leneida Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from Paula. (Original) Excelente servicio y atención de Paula."
Profile photo of Yuni B

Yuni B

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuni B
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and good service. (Original) Muy amable y buen servicio."
Profile photo of Tyler Wells

Tyler Wells

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wells
"Marissa was a huge help for us. She helped us bundle our home and auto insurance and saved us a lot of money. The switch of the previous auto insurance, and our previous home owners insurance was a breeze. Very thankful!"
Profile photo of Brennan Atkins

Brennan Atkins

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Atkins
"Vilma was really amazing! Answered questions and quickly helped us to understand the types of Insurnace while educating us on several different types of packages to help us better prioritize our needs. Like a good neighbor, Vilma was there! 😂"
Profile photo of Yasel Yuma

Yasel Yuma

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasel Yuma
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Vilma for your help! Very professional and efficient! (Original) Gracias Vilma por tu ayuda! Muy profesional y eficiente!"
Profile photo of Rossalen Reyes

Rossalen Reyes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rossalen Reyes
"Vilma was very helpful and professional! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of gina verdeza

gina verdeza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gina verdeza
"Vilma Fernandez is very professional! She knows what she is doing! She is all about the clients and helping us! Thank you so much! 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Christie Lalama

Christie Lalama

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Lalama
"Paula did an amazing job finding an auto insurance for my and my boyfriend! She was so kind and polite. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Gabriel Muffley

Gabriel Muffley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Muffley
"Paula was very helpful, friendly and got us the coverage for a price we are happy with. I recommend Paula and Darryl Wakefield for YOUR needs."
Profile photo of Tory Atkins

Tory Atkins

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tory Atkins
"Exceptional Service and Support from Vilma at State Farm I have had the pleasure of working with Vilma, an insurance agent at State Farm, and I must say that the experience has been nothing short of exceptional. Vilma has gone above and beyond to ensure that all my insurance needs, from automobile to home and life insurance, have been met with professionalism, attentiveness, and care. One of the most impressive aspects of Vilma's service is the level of responsiveness and support that she and the team at State Farm consistently provide. Whether it's a simple inquiry or a more urgent matter, they have always been there to assist me promptly and effectively. In fact, even during challenging times such as when I was involved in a wreck and needed my vehicle repaired, Vilma and the team at State Farm were quick to act, guiding me through the process and ensuring that I received the necessary support. The peace of mind that comes with knowing that I have such dedicated and reliable professionals looking out for my insurance needs is truly invaluable. Thanks to Vilma's outstanding service, I can confidently say that I have found my go-to for insurance, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and State Farm to anyone in need of reliable and caring insurance services. In conclusion, Vilma and the team at State Farm have set a high standard for customer service, and their commitment to their clients is truly commendable. I am incredibly grateful for the support I have received and look forward to continuing my relationship with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Nally Orlando Arnia

Nally Orlando Arnia

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nally Orlando Arnia
"(Translated by Google) Villa Fernández helped to reduce my auto insurance! She was very professional. 100% recommended (Original) Villa Fernández helped to reduce my auto insurance! She was very profesional. 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Loly Fernandez

Loly Fernandez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loly Fernandez
"Vilma Fernandez helped to get my life insurance, she made the process very easy and simple. She is very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Andres Medina

Andres Medina

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Medina
"(Translated by Google) Vilma helped me with my car insurance, excellent service and professionalism (Original) Vilma me ayudó con el seguro de mi carro, una excelente atención y profesionalismo"
Profile photo of kinsley hill

kinsley hill

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kinsley hill
"I’ve worked with Vilma Fernandez and found her absolutely delightful! She was knowledgeable and attentive through the entire process. I have referred her to friends, I would recommend anyone work with her for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maurilio Gonzalez

Maurilio Gonzalez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurilio Gonzalez
"Vilma was amazing, she found us a great price and was always prompt to respond!"
Profile photo of Bubba Horne

Bubba Horne

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bubba Horne
"Lindsey handled everything in helping me get the best rate I could get for my vehicle. She was very personable and professional! Definitely look forward to working with her again in the future!"
Profile photo of RUSBELY CAMARGO

RUSBELY CAMARGO

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RUSBELY CAMARGO
"I'd like to express my gratitude for Paula, exceptional service. Their expertise, responsiveness, and dedication have made the insurance process seamless. I highly recommend their services, and I'm confident in the coverage they've tailored to meet my needs. A five-star professional who truly cares about their clients well-being."
Profile photo of Alejandro David Hernandez Fuentes

Alejandro David Hernandez Fuentes

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro David Hernandez Fuentes
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to the agency and Paula for the insurance advice, excellent job. (Original) Gracias a la agencia y a Paula por el asesoramiento de seguros, excelente trabajo."
Profile photo of Mariale Fuentes

Mariale Fuentes

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariale Fuentes
"(Translated by Google) Paula was a great agent, she helped me save money a lot! They are a great agency. (Original) Paula fue una agente genial, me ayudó mucho a ahorrar dinero! Son una gran agencia."
Profile photo of Joaquín Prieto

Joaquín Prieto

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquín Prieto
"Paula was very efficient, she helped me save a lot of money on my car and I really appreciate this agency."
Profile photo of Laura soffia Ocampo

Laura soffia Ocampo

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura soffia Ocampo
"(Translated by Google) Incredible help, very kind and patient girl, definitely one of the best insurance companies if all their workers are like that, Paula Grimaldy, thank you very much!! (Original) Increíble ayuda, muchacha muy amable y paciente, definitivamente una de las mejores compañías de seguro si todos sus trabajadores son así, Paula Grimaldy muchas gracias!!"
Profile photo of LUIS GRIMALDI

LUIS GRIMALDI

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LUIS GRIMALDI
"Paula was really good helping me out with my insurance needs, and she speaks which helped me a lot since it is a lot easier for me, I really appreciate her work and help"
Profile photo of Cris Morales

Cris Morales

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Morales
"Paula was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, I really got the best insurance price, even with all the raise on insurance that’s going on, I was able to get a good deal, and she really helped me finding the best way to optimize my price for house and vehicles, 100% recommended, State Farm should have more like her."
Profile photo of Pedro Arias

Pedro Arias

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Arias
"(Translated by Google) A magnificent experience, excellent treatment and great professionalism on the part of Miss Paula Grimaldy. (Original) Una experiencia magnífica, excelente trato y gran profesionalismo por parte de la señorita Paula Grimaldy."