Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristine Peterson

Kristine Peterson

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Peterson
"Very helpful and answered all my questions 😀"
Profile photo of Enrique Valdes

Enrique Valdes

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Valdes
"It was a pleasure speaking with Allegra. Awesome customer service, she made the process go easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Nelson Zambrano

Nelson Zambrano

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Zambrano
"Fue demasiado amable, excelente atención, la señorita Paula Grimaldy"
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul
"I spoke with LaRonda, very professional and knowledgeable, thank you for the awesome customer service and great auto insurance."
Profile photo of Fabiana Rincon

Fabiana Rincon

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiana Rincon
"Paula fue muy amable y profesional, me ayudó rápidamente a conseguir seguro de renta, excelente trabajo. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Linda Fritzinger-Hearn

Linda Fritzinger-Hearn

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Fritzinger-Hearn
"I moved to a Florida and needed new car insurance. I was delighted to speak with LaRonda who helped me chose a great company like State Farm for my auto insurance. LaRonda was very knowledgeable and professional. I felt very comfortable discussing insurance with her. So very comfortable that I purchased the insurance."
Profile photo of Phil Reilly

Phil Reilly

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Reilly
"I'm kinda hard to reach but Paula was persistent and saved me over $50 per mont with more coverage! I'd call that pretty AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Diego Andres

Diego Andres

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Andres
"Marissa was unbelievably helpful. This was my first time getting an insurance and she walked me through the whole process. Had a really good time talking to her. She’s an angel. Ask for her if you need help."
Profile photo of Rossalen Reyes

Rossalen Reyes

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rossalen Reyes
"Paula provided me with an amazing auto quote and she helped me a lot through the whole process of getting my insurance needs taken care of. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Daniel Lane

Daniel Lane

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lane
"Paula Grimaldi was great at taking care of my insurance needs. saved me $ and got me allot more coverage"
Profile photo of Janice Stewart

Janice Stewart

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Stewart
"Very efficient and good prices great customer service on phone. Paula Grinaldy was very helpful. Knew exactly what she was going an and what I needed. An be returned my ok John be call sp promised. Thank you"
Profile photo of Javier Angarita

Javier Angarita

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Angarita
"La mejor agente que he conocido en mis 9 anos en este país excelente Vilma Fernández"
Profile photo of Miguel Angel Tortolero

Miguel Angel Tortolero

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Angel Tortolero
"Excelente atención por parte de la agente Vilma Fernández"
Profile photo of Matthew Acevedo

Matthew Acevedo

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Acevedo
"Paula was Extremely Helpful, Very Informative, and very Patient when I was asking questions. Very happy with my experience with Paula"
Profile photo of R Allen

R Allen

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Allen
"Paula Grimaldy Was very helpful and knowledgeable she didn’t push me into getting anything that I didn’t want. I got exactly what I wanted at a good price and I completely satisfied thank you!"
Profile photo of lisa hood

lisa hood

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa hood
"Paula from state farm was an amazing help while we were shopping for auto insurance ! She was professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Alejo Guilhem

Alejo Guilhem

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejo Guilhem
"Good price and great service, Paula made a great job helping me find a good insurance, thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Harold Lara

Harold Lara

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Lara
"Paula was a pleasure to deal with. Thorough and patient while we made our decision to move over to State Farm. Will gladly recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Yordan Pupo Proenza

Yordan Pupo Proenza

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yordan Pupo Proenza
"Excelente servicio, Paula 5 estrellas. Muy profesional"
Profile photo of Logan T

Logan T

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan T
"Marissa was so helpful for me! She explained to me I'm detail about the ins and outs of insurance. I'm only 20 and she's taught me quite a bit. Very great full of her!"
Profile photo of Jorge Munoz

Jorge Munoz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Munoz
"Muy agradecido con su ayuda,muy profesional y explicó muy fácil y eficaz gracias Paola"
Profile photo of Mairen Amador

Mairen Amador

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mairen Amador
"Buena experiencia muy amable la chica Paola"
Profile photo of Cody McClellan

Cody McClellan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody McClellan
"Paula was very friendly and easy to work with! Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel Anderson

Daniel Anderson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Anderson
"Amazing rates with a personal feel! Took the time to look into my auto insurance rates last week and figured it was time to shop around after being with Progressive for 6 years. Vilma was able to get me better coverage and benefits for a much better deal. I was amazed that I’ve been overpaying for years and thankful Vilma too the time to make me a better package and save me money while doing it!"
Profile photo of Tha X-man88

Tha X-man88

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tha X-man88
"Marissa was very helpful and smart and witty very knowledgeable in my needs state farm has been very good to us and Marissa just shows it she always goes above thx"